GERALDINE M. JACK
Visitation: Friday, March 8, 2019 at Werner - Rothwell from 2 - 4; 7-9 P.M.
Service: Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 10 A.M. at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Oakwood Cemetery, East Quogue

 

STEPHEN DIGIACOMO
Service: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 11 A.M. at Immaculate Conception Church

 

DENIS SHEAHAN
Visitation: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 at Werner Rothwell 1-4 PM & 7-9 PM
Service: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at Immaculate Conception Church at 10 AM
Burial: Westhampton Cemetery

 

MICHAEL EDWARD BRODERICK
Visitation: Sunday, January 6, 2019 from 12 noon - 3:00 pm at Werner Rothwell
Service: Monday, January 7, 2019 at 11:00 am at Immaculate Conception Church

 

JOHN O’DWYER
Service: Wednesday, December 26 at 10 A.M. at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Westhampton Cemetery

 

EDWARD STANLEY MIEZIANKA
Visitation: Thursday, December 20, 2018 at Werner Rothwell from 2 - 7 PM
Service: Friday, December 21, 2018 at Immaculate Conception Church at 11 AM
Burial: Mount Pleasant Cemetery

 

DANIEL SANTIAGO
Service: Saturday, December 15 at 12 noon at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Sacred Hearts at Southampton

 

ALDO ANDREOLI
Visitation: Friday, December 7, 2018 at Werner Rothwell in Westhampton Beach from 3 - 6 P.M.
Service: Friday December 8, 2018 at Werner Rothwell in Westahmpton Beach at 10 A.M.
Burial: Westhampton Cemetery

 

WILLIAM F. MILLER
Visitation: Sunday, Nov. 25 7-9 pm; Monday, Nov.26 2-4 & 7-9 pm at Werner Rothwell
Service: Tuesday, Nov. 27 at 10 am at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Calverton National

 

RITA “BUNNY” BASS
Visitation: Thursday, November 15, 2018 from 2-4 pm and 7-9 pm at Werner Rothwell
Service: Friday, November 16, 2018 at 10 am at Immaculate Conception Church

 

LOUIS RUGGIERO
Service: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2018 AT 2:30 PM AT IMMACULATE CONCEPTION CHURCH, WESTHAMPTON BEACH, NY

 

PATRICIA MAHON MISISCO
Service: TUESDAY, OCTOBER 30, 2018 AT 11 AM AT IMMACULATE CONCEPTION CHURCH, WESTHAMPTON BEACH

 

FRANCIS PETER FITZSIMONS
Service: Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 10 am at Immaculate Conception Church

 

DONNA M. DOWLING
Visitation: Sunday, October 14, 7-9 pm; Monday, October 15, 2-4 pm; 7-9 pm at Werner Rothwell, Westhampton Beach
Service: Tuesday, October 16; 10 AM at Immaculate Conception Church, Westhampton Beach

 

GERTRUDE CLARE O’CONNELL
Visitation: Thursday, October 4, 2-4 & 7-9 pm at Werner Rothwell
Service: Friday, October 5, 2018 at 10 am, here at Immaculate Conception
Burial: LI National, Calverton

 

FRANCIS JOSEPH HEFFRON
Visitation: Friday, September 28; 2-4 pm and 7-9 pm at Werner-Rothwell
Service: Saturday, September 29, 11 am here at Immaculate Conception Church

 

SANDRA CELI
Visitation: Monday, September 10; 2-4 & 7-9 at Werner -Rothwell, Westhampton Beach
Service: Tuesday, September 11 at 10 AM at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Mount Pleasant Cemetery

 

WILLIAM F. KEARNS
Service: Thursday, August 30 at 10 A.M.
Burial: Oakwood Cemetery, East Quogue

 

LOGAN MICHAEL BUSCEMI
Visitation: Sunday, September 2 & Monday September 3; 1-4 pm & 7-10 pm at Moloney-Sinnicksons in Center Moriches
Service: Immaculate Conception Church Tuesday, September 4 @11AM
Burial: St. Charles

 

WILSON R. NICHOLS
Visitation: Thursday, August 23, 2018; 2-4; 7-9 at Werner Rothwell, Westhampton Beach
Service: Friday, Auugst 24, 2018 at 10 AM; Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Westhampton Cemetery

 

WILLIAM HILLS
Visitation: Thursday, August 2, 2-4 7-9 Werner Rothwell Funeral Home
Service: Wake Service Only 8:00 pm Werner Rothwell

 

ROBERT E. MIGNEREY
Visitation: Monday, June 25 at Moloney-Sinnicksons in Center Moriches 2-4 PM & 7-9 PM
Service: Tuesday, June 26 at 10 AM at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Mount Pleasant Cemetery

 

VALENTY KUROSZ
Service: Monday, June 15, 2018 at 11 AM at Immaculate Conception Church, Westhampton Beach
Burial: Westhampton Cemetery

 

KATHLEEN SWEET
Visitation: Sunday, May 13, 7 - 9 pm at Werner Rothwell, 60 Mill Road, Westhampton Beach
Service: Monday, May 14, at 10 am Immaculate Conception Church, Quiogue

 

VINCENT DIBENEDETTO
Visitation: Tuesday, April 3; 2-4 PM & 6-9 PM at Werner-Rothwell
Service: Wednesday, April 4 at 11 AM at Immaculate Conception Church
Burial: Calverton National