Parish Staff

Father Ken Grooms, Pastor

Father Richard Hoerning, In Residence

Deacon Joseph Byrne

Deacon Mark Herrmann

Shawn Pinson, Sacristan

Bobby Peterson, Director of Music

Donna Cosme, Director of Religious Education

Anne Dean, Religious Education Secretary

Linda Geoghan, Parish Secretary

Lyubov Pechenyuk, Rectory Cook

Jose Vicente, Spanish Ministry

None of our priests, nor any staff member, will ever privately email, send private messages/texts, or make phone calls to parishioners or other members of the community to ask for money, gift cards, or any other thing. Visit our parish donation page for information about how to donate to Immaculate Conception Church.

If you have any questions, please call the church at 631-288-1423.


You can view our schedule of priests here:

History of Immaculate Conception Church, by Prof. John Kneski.